A mistake

 
I made this card for Christmas Challenges with Sketches. I really loved the sketch but ...
 
 
when I´ve finished the card I once again read the text and I saw it was a twist this time "no traditional colour", no red and green at all on your designpapers. I had to made a new card.
 
This time I think I have done all things right. I have used an old image from Magnolia "Sankta Lucia" which is a very special tradition here in Sweden on the 13:th of December. I think the image is very cute.
 
 
Challenges for this card:
CCWS - Sketch and non traditional colours
ABC Christmas Challenge - L is for Lyrics (Sankta Lucia)
Simply Create Too - Country where you live  (Sweden)
Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge - Double Trouble -Two of Something (snowflakes)
Totally Gorjuss - Something yellow
Hjerteboden´s Juleblogg
 
 
 
 
DianeMoneyGoolsby
2012-06-26 @ 19:06:25

Ingba: Great card! Thanks for joining us for our Challenge #16 - "Country Where YOU Live".

Diane
Simply Create Too Design Team Member
http://DianesDigitalDesigns.blogspot.com/

Jolanda Teunissen
2012-06-26 @ 19:16:19

Ingbas, you made a lovely christmascard with the sketch form CCWS. Great stamp did you use. Hope to see you nest time at CCWS

Nicole
2012-06-26 @ 22:46:13
URL: http://christmaschallenges.blogspot.com

hei, det var et veldig flott kort du laget, Ingba. Tusen takk for at du deltatt hos Christmas Challenges {with sketches} igjen. Håper vi sees neste gang også :o)

Laurie
2012-06-29 @ 00:17:26
URL: http://designerdiva-laurie.blogspot.com/

2 super cards and gorgeous Tilda looks beautiful!
Thanks for joining the Ladybugs at LCI this week for our Double Trouble and good luck with the challenge
Hugs Laurie x

Catherine

Thanks for joining us at LCI this fortnight. I love all the different papers you have used....




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0