Ny stämpel och nytt kort


Jag har varit sugen på denna stämpel ett tag. Tycker den är så söt så jag bestämde mig för att köpa den. Kortet har jag gjort efter en inspirationsbild hos The Pink Elephant. Jag inspirerades av färgerna. Gillar verkligen rosa och grönt. Kortet är också med i veckans Deep Ocean Challenge där man skulle använda spets...

A new stamp and a new card. I have longed for this stamp for a while and I think it´s so cute so I bought it. The card is made for The Pink Elephant Challenge and this week it was a inspiration picture. I was inspired by the colors, pink and green is so nice. The card also participate in Deep Ocean Challenge and this week you had to use lace...



och så här blev kortet:

and this is my card:

margie c
2011-09-26 @ 05:30:36
URL: http://ohbumbleismemargie.blogspot.com

What a stunning card! I adore that lil charm! Perfect for the challenge!

Thank you for playing along with us at The Pink Elephant!

hugs, margie




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0