Christmas in August


är utmaningen denna vecka hos Simon Says Stamp! Challenge Blog. Jag har gjort ett kort med min just nu favoritstämpel men i lite annorlunda julfärger. Jag har massor av julpapper kvar från förra året och perfekt att använda upp en del av dem innan årets vackra papper kommer.

Kortet är också med i utmaningen hos Simply Create där det denna gång handlade om favoritdjur.

is the challenge at Simon Says Stamp Challenge blog. I have made a card with my favourite stamp at the moment but in some not so common Christmas colours. I have a lot of christmas paper left from last year and it´s perfect to use them before the new beautiful papper for this year comes.

 The card will also participate in Simply Create´s Challenge - favorite animals

(I´m sorry for my not so good english but I think I will try to write and I hope you understand) 

Mandy
2011-08-10 @ 11:30:08
URL: http://asprinklingofglitter.blogspot.com/

Ingba your card is absolutely gorgeous, the image is adorable and you have coloured it beautifully :)

Thanks for joining us at <a href="http://simonsaysstampschallenge.blogspot.com/">Simon Says Stamp</a> for our Christmas in August challenge

hugs Mandy xx




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0